FTC Supporters

During the early stages of the FTC, we recognize that the “village” that it takes to create and evolve an arts/community entity like ours depends heavily on commitments from special people, businesses and organizations. These supporters and donors provide the financial spark and develop the sweat equity necessary to make the FTC a reality:

Frank and Katrina Basile have been monumentally important in establishing the Fonseca Theatre Company. So much so, that our new home will be named for him and his commitment to the FTC mission. Thanks so much to Frank for “kick-starting” our Near West side dream.

Additional Supporters:

Actors Equity Foundation

Allen Whitehill Clowes Charitable Foundation

Arts Council of Indianapolis

Ronald A. Block Field of Interest Endowment Fund

Christel DeHaan Family Foundation

The Children’s Bilingual Theatre

City of Indianapolis Cultural Initiatives Fund

International Center Festival Fund

Ross and Sherry Faris Charitable Fund

Andrew and Ellen Greenspan Foundation

Bank of America

Barnes and Thornburg LLP

Ronald A. Block Field of Interest Endowment Fund, a fund of The Indianapolis Foundation

Lilly Endowment

Marigold Clothing

Penrod Society

Frank Curtis and Irving Moxley Springer Fund, a fund of the Central Indiana Community Foundation

Miller Family Foundation for Theatre and Dance, a fund of the Central Indiana Community Foundation

Network for Good

Salesforce Matching Gifts

Rego-Fix Toolholding

The Smith Family Charitable Fund

Taylor Family Foundation

Ursa Minor Fund


Anonymous (2), Rebekka Aaron, David and Kristi Abbott, Tom and Sue Anderson, David Andrichick, Kathleen Angelone, Jean Arnold, Sue Arnold+, Mary Armstrong-Smith, Steven Austin, Michele Baker, Frank and Katrina Basile, Robert Bass, Melissa Barber, Fred Biesecker, Marika Blades, Courtney Blossom, Terri Bourus^, Patty Brady, Elizabeth Gail Bray, Ron Brock, Rod Brown, Joseph and Louise Boling, Walter Botich, Rod Brown, Anita Callaway, Patricia Castañeda, Marita Clarke, Jan Compton, Donald Craft, Phil Criswell, Sara Cross, Susan Cross, Adrian Cruz, Ian and Natalie Cruz, Terri Czajka, Kelly Dartis, Sara Deboni, Lynn Denne, Micheal Diehl, Doug Dilling, Tracey Ditsworth, Ramon Dunkin, Steve and Charlene Dunlop, Jennifer Dzwonar, Julie Ellison, Howard and Gail Feldman, Eugenia Fernandez, Loren Field, Patricia Fisher, Suzanne Fleenor*, Lisa Fox, Patricia Fralich, Linda & Bruce Frank, Jeanette Frazier and Elcira Villarreal, Susan Fucik, April Gandionoco, Mark Gastineau, Jody Gilbertson, Tiffany Gilliam, Michael Goldfarb, Tim Good, Susan gorby, Patrick Goss, Susan Grady-Jones, Jim Grim, Shelley Gupta, John Guy, Chuck Goad and Jim Kincannon, Christian and June Gries, Jim Habegger, Paul Hansen and Kenyon Brown, Jennifer Harrison, Jay Harvey and Susan Raccoli, John and Susan Hazer, Lawrence Heck, Michael Heitz, Charles and Asrah Heintzelman, Audrey Heller, Martha Henn, Elizabeth Henn-Carlson, Diane Henshel, Dr. Kelly Hiatt, Sam Hill, Susan Hill, David Hochoy, Gary Houdek, Susan Hyatt, Corinne Imboden and Ray Kuehlthau, Martha Jacobs, Gigi Jennewein, Jen and Rob Johansen, Andy and Laura Johnson, Ted Jones, Jay Kalagayan~, Debi Keay”, Laura Kehoe, Joanne Kehoe, Scott Keller, Kathryn Kelley and Greg Malone, Michael Kennedy, Sheila and Bob Kennedy, James and Mary Kenny, Joseph Kenny, Stephen Kern, James and Carol Killen, Ann W. King, Timothy King, Carolyn Kingen, Rose and Larry Kleiman, Betsy and Ted Kleinmaier, Sherrie Knighton, Karen Kovacik, Janice Kreuscher, Angeline Larimer, Barry Landy, Gary Larsen, Lori Leaumont, Jan Lucas, Ann Luther and Ron Jackson, Pat and Jim Lyddan, Annette Magjuka, Jane Malless, Beverly Manuel, Taylor Martin, Nicole Martinez – LeGrande, Nancy McCarthy, Glennda McGann`, Megan McKinney Cooper, Stephen McNeal, Velvet Miller, Kevin Moore, Melanie Moore, Jena Morey, Martina Mutone and Andrew Mulvey, John Mutz, Rosa and Dr. Atilla Nakeeb, Susan and Jim Naus, Michele Noel, Angela Okragly, Kurt Owens, Kenneth Palmer, Lindsey Palmer, Kathy Pataluch, Erin Patrick, Dorit and Gerald Paul, Gail and Brian Payne, Linda Perdue, Robert Perry, Lucinda Phillips+, Elizabeth Pinnick, Polly Points, Susan G Points, David Pollock, Eileen Prince>, Alicia Rasley, Scott Putney and Susan Sawyer, Mary Redman, Adrienne Reiswerg, Damon Richards, Matt Richardson, Morgen Rieth, Thomas and Anne Reynolds, Rick and Shannon Rezek, Marianne Roan, Tom and Stephanie Robertson, Iris Rosa, William Rosenbaum, Harrison Royce, Cynthia Rumbaugh, Margaret Sabens, Carly Schall, Richard Schillen, Diana Schwartz, Sue Shah, Elinor Sharpe, David Shelton, Karen Smith, Carolyn Soellinger-Wright, Elaine Southwood, Elena Sosa, Ann Stack, Gayle Steigerwald, Stephen Steinacker, Karin Stratton, Danny Stringham-Marquis, Mary and John Strinka, Valerie Stombaugh, Mark Strother, Nicole Strus, Janet Sutton, Sheila Sutton, Michael Tavel, Diane Timmerman+, Carmela Toler, Diane Tsao Boehm, April Van Scoder, Marjorie and Paul Valliere, Yolanda Valdivia, Joy Verbeke, Susan Vinicor, Sue Wagman, Dan Wakefield, Jim Weinmann, Emily West, Jennifer White, Vicky White, Linda, Chuck, and Rachel Williams, John Wilson, Haley Wright, Kia Wright, Milicent Wright, John and Linda Zimmerman.

+ Denotes a Contribution In Honor of Bryan Fonseca

* Denotes a Contribution In Honor of Bryan, Deb, Gayle & Chuck

^ Denotes a Contribution In Memory of Mary Elizabeth Wynn

> Denotes a Contribution In Honor of Ben and Josh Prince

~ Denotes a Contribution In Honor of Dwuan Watson

` Denotes a Contribution In Honor of Emily West

” Denotes a Contribution In Honor of Gayle Steigerwald

Updated as of 1/13/2020